CLARC officer elections are held in March of each year with nominations in February.

The current officers for the term of April 2019 to March 2020 are:

Position Name
President Tanner Jones, W9TWJ
Vice-President David Fretz, K5DLF
Secretary/Treasurer Kelvin Hickman, K5KGH
Public Events Coordinator Curt Tallman, WB5UZZ
VE Team Liaison David Fanelli, KB5PGY